El Ten Eleven

by El Ten Eleven



Track Listing:
1. My Only Swerving
2.Sorry About Your Irony
3. Lorge
4. 1969
5. Central Nervous Piston
6. Thinking Loudly
7. Fanshawe
8. Connie
9. Bye Mom


released December 31, 2003

dedicated to the memory of constance lorge dunn.
Kristian Dunn: basses, 1988 carvin guitar/bass doubleneck
Tim Fogarty: acoustic and electric drums

Recorded on and off during the first half of 2004. Written, produced, engineered, mixed and mastered by El Ten Eleven except for the drums on tracks 1 and 2, which were recorded by Scott Crisp at 48 Windows Studios in Santa Monica and the drums on tracks 3, 5, 6, 7 and 8 which were recorded by Warren Huart at Swinghouse Studios, Hollywood. Everything else recorded in Kristin's garage.

There are no keyboards on this recording.



all rights reserved


Bar/None Records Hoboken, New Jersey

contact / help

Contact Bar/None Records

Streaming and
Download help